A Summer Cycle

This coming Friday morning I will be heading out for a 3 day, 150 mile bicycle ride to benefit the American Lung Association. Last year I bought my first road bike and have been preparing for this weekend ever since. Using my trainer in the basement over the winter months and now beautiful evening rides after work through the city streets and countryside. A ride to this degree is a bit of an undertaking but I do love and hope to fit in many more scenic rides throughout the summer. I hope that if you have a bike you too will enjoy a little ride to somewhere speical this summer!

Image

One response to “A Summer Cycle

  1. Good luck!! I know you will have a fabulous ride :)

Leave a Reply

