A Long Holiday Hiatus

trees

The past month plus I have been quite busy with many different projects and I want to apologize for falling off the boat here. I am really excited for what I will be sharing with you over the next few months.

I hope you are staying cozy on these chilly wintery days!

 

 

2 responses to “A Long Holiday Hiatus

  1. Oh Hayley! How beautiful! I am from Maine! I am “stuck” in Florida for now but I dream of someday moving back home. I just found your blog today and I will most definitely be checking in frequently! Keep up the good work!

    • Hi Eve!

      I am so happy you found things that make me happy! This spring has been very hectic and my little blog has been hibernating but with the green buds popping up in the garden and the beautiful days upon me I am getting quite excited for what the spring holds for my blog. Thank you so much for your love and kind words. I hope you are enjoying warm sunny days in Florida!

      xo,
      Hayley

Leave a Reply

