energetic orange

Last fall when my roommate Lily and I went paint shopping for our dining-room table we stumbled upon the color energetic orange at Sherwin Williams. It is my favorite color now and I have been working hard to bring energetic orange into my life as much as possible.

DSC06235

DSC06234

DSC06157

DSC06607

flower_2

cosmos, zinnias, rose hips and artemisia

flower_1

I bought a few yards of energetic orange nylon and made myself a bag.

bag_2

bag_3

bag_1

One response to “energetic orange

  1. Pingback: the grand unveiling of my studio! « things that make me happy

Leave a Reply

