gifts for that special musician in your life

For The Burning Tree staff party secret santa I drew Charlie, an avid musician. I racked my brain for a gift that I could make him for under $5. One night it came to me after seeing him in a really nice animal graphic t. I was going to take little plastic animals and turn them into pics! I bought a variety of animals (horse, house cat, pig, dinosaur and shark) and matching pics. I used an exacto blade to slice into the backs of the toys and then added the pics. A quick and really fun gift to make for guaranteed smiles.

animal_pic_1

animal_pic_2

animal_pic_3

animal_pic_4

Leave a Reply

