studio revamp

Tonight was part one of the studio revamp! My sister and I hit the room with full force and cleared out furniture, boxes of books and too many wire coat hangers. The room belonged to my late Grandmother. During our clean we found a vintage metal fan and a set of vintage luggage bags. I cannot wait for the summer heat and an exciting adventure in the sky.  The below photo I pulled from Bluebird Vintage Blog (thought a visual might help.) Next we are going to rip up the carpet and head to home depot for supplies. More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

