kiss my spatula

First I want to apologize for leaving in a lurch. I decided to go to Boston on a whim Thursday night after work for the weekend (my weekend is Friday & Saturday). I’m back and really excited about my post this evening. Last Wednesday I discovered the delicious blog, kiss my spatula. A scrumptious combination of photography with mouth watering recipes. Gaio shares stories behind the recipes, upon which discovering sends you running to the kitchen to check if you have all the ingredients. I am unfortunately not gifted in the art of food, but with kiss my spatula’s enticing food stories, photography and recipes there is still hope! I have pulled a few photos for your eyes to feast on.

Leave a Reply

