hello world

After a very long hiatus I am back and ready to take my blogging to a whole new level! I will start by making an effort to post at least once a day. Today’s post on DesignSponge featuring the Portland Design Guide for 2010 got me all excited about my backyard! It is amazing how having such incredible things so close by can easily be taken for granted. I have been making plans to rediscover Portland and this post has given me the extra boost to go out there and explore.

The beautiful illustration is done by none other than Brooklyn based RISD grad Julia Rothman. I love the post, illustration and city!

Leave a Reply

