cambridge coffee bar and bakehouse

I am very proud of my mom who has just opened her coffee bar and bakehouse in South Portland, Maine. I have been her designer and marketing consultant and it is quite thrilling to see everything come together. The website is under construction at the moment but once it has properly launched I will share it with you! Tomorrow I will be taking my camera down to the shop to do a little photo shoot and I might have a couple pics to post. If you are in the area please stop in for a delicious pastry or a drink to quench your thirst. (my favorites: a pomegranate lime italian soda with a homemade cookie)

3 responses to “cambridge coffee bar and bakehouse

  1. Lili Donnelly

    That is so exciting!!!

    • yes it is! we are very excited and cannot wait to see what the summer brings! when you come up you will have to stop in for a sweet treat and a cold drink!!!

  2. Yay for your Mom! That is great 🙂

Leave a Reply

