vintage postcards

I absolutely love them! I am also very excited for a little holiday I will be taking with my boyfriend up to my home away from home in Bar Harbor this coming weekend. How I wish I could find a postcard like the one below to send greetings to loved ones. Do not forgot how much fun it is to send and receive snail mail!!

I found these treasures here.

2 responses to “vintage postcards

  1. oh my. i can’t wait to show you what i designed for next summer!!!!

  2. Pingback: greetings! | things that make me happy

Leave a Reply

