Satorialist love

I absolutely love The Satorialist! I have been disconnected for a couples weeks and when I came back the other day to see what I had missed I found these great images of bean boots in action. (and what looks like a Tommy Hilfiger rendition of the classic bean boot.)

On a separate note I want to apologize for my lack of posts. Life has been crazy (as I know it is for everyone else) and I haven’t been able to fit in many posts. I can share that I have a lovely long list of projects, products and ideas that will be popping up in the near future along with a trip down memory lane as I make some time to edit a collection of photographs I took this late summer and fall.

Thank you for your patience with me and for stopping by! -Hayley

Leave a Reply

