shiny brites

I am going to refrain from holiday posts from now until after Thanksgiving, but I couldn’t resist sharing the newest addition to my ornament collection. This past weekend I popped into TJ Maxx and while wandering around the holiday section I found a box of vintage inspired ornaments. I also picked up a box of sparkling nuts and acorns, I think these will be quite wonderful as little additions to the bows on my packages this year. (photos to come!) Oh and my prize lobster ornament I found this past summer. Now I am going to think about nothing but turkey, cranberries and pies!

Leave a Reply

