A. HEIRLOOM

So, just a couple days ago I  was searching online for a place to order a lazor cut state of Maine out of wood. Ask and you shall receive! Because today while I was bouncing around Pinterest I discovered just that and more! A. Heirloom is a Brooklyn-based husband and wife company that takes recycled wood and then digitally cuts any state or country into beautiful cutting boards (or sculptures.) They can even add a heart or star to a special location at your request! I am enamored with their collection and am putting a Maine cutting board on the top of my wish list. I could also see this sitting on a mantel or hanging on the wall with a few of my favorite things.

pictures pulled from A. Heirloom’s Etsy page.

Leave a Reply

