more than just paint chips

I absolutely love walking by the walls of paint chips when making a trip to the Home Depot and I  love even more walking away with a few colors in my pocket. Recently I have been finding new ways to add more color to my surroundings with these chips. Below are some of my most recent ideas (more to come I’m sure!) Top to Bottom: 1.) Auto sales magnets covered with a couple of my favorite colors. 2.) Celebration Banner 3.) Place Cards 4.) Gift Tags.

One response to “more than just paint chips

  1. Love this! Especially my name card 🙂

Leave a Reply

