cheers to a new week!

I know I have been on-again, off-again with my posting but it is my hope to break this pattern! I have been hard at work on a couple of top secret projects and cannot wait to reveal them later this fall. In the meantime I will be posting about my other projects, inspiration and adventures.

I do have some exciting news! Last Friday I was hired full-time as a Design Assistant to the Outerwear Department at L.L.Bean. Today marked my first official day! It is so wonderful to work with such a great group of people!

cheers to a happy monday!

Leave a Reply

