vintage shopping in mid coast maine

A couple weekends ago I went on a little coastal tour of mid coast Maine in search of a lamp for my dresser. The afternoon flew by as I dropped into any antique or vintage store I spotted along the way. I found 2 vintage sailboat glasses at an Antique Show, further down the road I found 2 orange and white striped glasses! Then this past week I finally found my lamp at a little shop in Freeport across from the L.L.Bean flagship store. The antique lamp has a marble base with unique bird lampshade.

 Image
Image
Image
Leave a Reply

