Smörgåsbord

Below is a little sampling of some of my projects and ideas lately,

A completed order of gold fisherman’s knot bracelets for a lovely bride-to-be.

I have been heading up to Sugarloaf most weekends lately to take in the last bit of gorgeous winter scenery. I love spring skiing with the warm weather, sunglasses and light layers, oh and of course the mashed potato conditions! I will be making my final trip up this weekend for my last big hurrah. It is time I make the transition into spring and start thinking gardens and long bike rides!

Using recycled denim and a fun summer plaid shirt I made this apron for a friend.

I want to go on a road trip this summer and while I was in the check out line at the grocery store I spotted this month’s issue of Down East magazine. The feature story has provided great inspiration for this summer’s adventure! Let the planning begin!!

One response to “Smörgåsbord

  1. Can’t wait to see YOU at the end of my 1,912 mile road trip!

Leave a Reply

