wedding weekend

 

This past weekend Kris and I had the honor of celebrating the marriage of some close friends. We started on Friday morning with the Cambodian Wedding Ceremony and then Saturday afternoon for the Catholic Wedding. Below are pictures from Saturday. I have a few hundred pictures I am sifting through and will share a second post for the Cambodian ceremony. I hand painted the couple a card with their mini portrait and flowers of their color palette. I love wrapping presents and had thoroughly enjoyed myself wrapping up a present “for the groom,” “for the bride,” and one “for the happy new couple.”

The weekend couldn’t have been more beautiful and more special with the couple’s personal touches. 

Image

Leave a Reply

