It’s the most delicious time of year!

I hope you all had a delicious holiday with friends and family this past week! I spent the holiday with my family and made a homemade cornbread stuffing and a pumpkin cream pie to share. (Thank you Martha.) My sister roasted the most succulent turkey with a sage herbed butter rub paired with creamy garlic mashed potatoes, roasted squash, green beans with homemade candied walnuts and the most incredible roasted root vegetable salad on baby greens. My mom made her famous squash rolls, pecan tart and chilled mousse with raspberry drizzle. Mmmm! Let the tasty festivities continue!

I am still savoring the yummy leftovers!

Photo by Con Poulos

One response to “It’s the most delicious time of year!

  1. Exactly what I have already been looking for! I utilized
    a search engine to get here.

Leave a Reply

