A Tree Hunt

This past weekend my boyfriend, sister and I went on our annual Christmas tree hunt. We drove through the lightly sprinkling snow to a sweet little tree farm in the country in search of the perfectly imperfect Christmas tree. Upon arrival, I knew I had my work cut out for me; the trees were all meticulously trimmed and far too perfect. After a bit of searching I spotted the tree at the far corner of the farm! Here is a photo summary of our exciting (and snowy!) day.

xmas tree

Leave a Reply

